Board Of Directors

OFFICERS


Dustin Degman, CRNA, MSN

President (2017-2018)

Email:

djdegman@gmail.com


Jeff Kopecky, CRNA, MAE

Immediate Past President

Email:

jeffk@gorge.net


Bill Prosser, MSN, CRNA

President Elect (2017-2018)

Email:

ntubatr@mac.com


Josh Dillard, CRNA

Treasurer (2017-2019)

Email:

dlaurelton@gorge.net


DIRECTORS

Justin G. Marayag, CRNA

Senior Director (2016-2018)

Email:

jgmarayag@gmail.com


Brandon Aven, CRNA, MBA, MHA, MSNA

Senior Director (2017-2018)

Email:

avenb@hotmail.com

Brad Burch, CRNA

Senior Director

Email:

dakineb1@gmail.com


Colin Doyle, CRNA

Director

Email:

cmdoyle7@gmail.com


Jessica Kubisch, CRNA

Director

Email:

jmkubisch@gmail.com


Alana Perley, CRNA

Director

Email:

alana.perley@gmail.com



Non-Voting

Evelyn Bloomhart

Administrative Assistant
PO Box 4444, Salem, OR 97302
(503) 874-1105 (cell)
evelyn@oregon-crna.org


Fawn Barrie

Lobbyist
Legislative Advocates
503-580-5487 (cell)
fbarrie@legadv.com


Justin Metzler

Student Representative

Email:

metzler@ohsu.edu